We have the support of eight TA's in school.  Some are assigned to one or two classes whilst others are supporting individual children. We have:

Mr Keven Mansell

Mrs Karen Fishpoole

Mrs Jenny Taylor

Mrs Melanie Moss

Mrs Jadwiga Jankowska

Mrs Mandy Pinnock

Mrs Tamsin Barker

Mrs Helen Giles

Copyright © 2019 Oakington C of E Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

Any problems or suggestions, please contact webmaster@oakingtonschool.org.uk