Welcome to Oakington Primary School.

At Oakington C of E (A) Primary School we strive for excellence, looking to enable all children to reach their full potential and make accelerated progress through high expectations, ensuring we know each child as an individual. We endeavour to provide safe and stimulating learning environments where children are encouraged to collaborate whilst being immersed in a broad, dynamic and exciting curriculum and an inclusive Christian ethos.

Acting Head Of School: Nathan Clark

Interim Executive Headteacher: Oriana Dalton

Current School News

We have 277 guests and no members online

Coming Up...

Thursday, May 23
06:00 PM -
Year 5/6 Residential Parents Meeting
Monday, May 27
Half term
Tuesday, May 28
Half term
Wednesday, May 29
Half term
Thursday, May 30
Half term
Friday, May 31
Half term
Monday, Jun 10
Year 5/6 Residential – Rock UK
Tuesday, Jun 11
Year 5/6 Residential – Rock UK
Wednesday, Jun 12
Year 5/6 Residential – Rock UK
Friday, Jun 14
Fathers’ Day assembly
Saturday, Jun 15
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fete!
Wednesday, Jun 19
Perform

Community News

Copyright © 2019 Oakington C of E Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

Any problems or suggestions, please contact webmaster@oakingtonschool.org.uk